Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Elam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Elam

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Wolfe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent retired and I was passed on to Marcus, what a awesome pass I got. Thank you Marcus, and staff for alway helping me when I need it. I would highly recommend Marcus Elam and his staff for all your insurance needs!"

Marcus Elam

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well of course I think I am pretty great!! All jokes aside, if you select my team and I to protect you and your family, we will do everything in our power to make sure we have the right plans in place when something goes wrong. And my team will be here to help walk you through the claims process."

Jess Ford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a wonderful experience with them. They are able to give me insurance that fits my budget, my comfortablity for driving and always sweet! I've had past financial issues and they ha e worked with me to keep me legal! Amber is the one I always talk with and she is AMAZING!!! So sweet and patient!! Thank you Amber!!!"

Than Nai

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was a pleasant to work with. Explained everything with great detail and an overall nice guy."

D Jenkins

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Receive Excellent Customer Service at Marcus Elam - State Farm. They provide outstanding professional courtesy. Keiera provided me with amazing service today. All staff at the Marcus Elam- State Farm ROCK"

TrustyDevil

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Espinosa helped so much with switching my insurance. He got me better coverage and a lower rate. It helped out so much and I couldn't have asked for a better representative. Thank you so much for all the help!"

Jade Church

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great to work with and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend."

Vana m

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Would recommend"

Rabia Ibrahim

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First day of stopping by the office today and Brook was amazing with explaining everything and being patient throughout the whole process. Ended up getting the insurance with this agency and would definitely recommend this place to others."

Adam Van Dyke

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keiera was great at answering all of my questions about my auto insurance and was very quick to get back to me with helpful information! Fantastic service!"

Madeleine Campbell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associate, Adam, was very helpful and informative. He made the whole signing up process very easy to grasp! 🙏🏻"

Cassidy Eicher

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got in an accident and Brooke was more than helpful when dealing with it! She was extremely kind and caring in walking me through what my best options were, taking the time to explain everything with great detail!! She helped me pick a tow company, repair shop and helped me replace my car seat for free. So appreciated the help in such a stressful time!!"

Jacob Hawkins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is the epitome of “like a good neighbor.” Professional, courteous, and truly cares about his clients."

Emma Habisch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor Habisch did such a wonderful job helping me, would highly recommend him!"

ayn gibson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was so helpful!! He knew exactly what I needed and walked me through the quoting process."

Brenda ann Cason

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go through"

volksmark 1

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I weren't really looking to replace our long time insurer - in fact insurance shopping was near the bottom of our to do list, but we agreed to let Connor prepare a quote for us. We weren't expecting to save a lot of money, but the savings were good enough to push forward. When we found how under-insured we were on our homeowner's policy, we knew that it was time to make a change. Connor was professional and helpful from the beginning, and I feel will continue to have our best interests in mind for years to come. I hope that we'll never need to attest to State Farm's claim service, but feel confident that they have our backs."

Jasmine Gilbreath

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."

Andrea Soil Hill

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother and I have a down to Earth agent and our needs are greatly met!😃 Keep up the good work! Staying with State Farm even though mother has moved up to her heavenly home. Thanks for being here for us!💖🙏"

Ahze Auto

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Esperanza Licona

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Awsome looking place"

Jessica Hubart

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Josh and he was very helpful and professional. Saved me quite a bit on my insurance and received a good deal on renters insurance as well. Happy to now be part of the State Farm family."

Betsy Hortenberry

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice secretary"

D.J Sahi

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to help me get what I was looking for."

Branden Minor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The business professionals at Marcus Elam - State Farm provide fast and responsive service taking the time to review options and setup their customers with the coverage that best meets their needs at an affordable price. Specifically want to thank Brooklyn Hatlevig for a prompt and courteous service experience."