Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Watson

Chris Watson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Watson
"Kyle was a great help getting my policy setup. It was clear and not a time consuming process."
Profile photo of Seneca Dominguez

Seneca Dominguez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seneca Dominguez
"Brooke was amazing to work with on finding a great auto rate!!!! Nice to know they even offer life insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Fast, amazing, and professional. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Got one policy ended another started and payed in full in 10 minutes. !"
Profile photo of Charlene McCloud

Charlene McCloud

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene McCloud
"Great place to get everything you need renters, life and car insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Walter

Jessica Walter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Walter
"Kyle was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend working with him. Definitely a great deal compared to the competitors!"
Profile photo of Heather L

Heather L

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather L
"Really enjoyed working with Kyle he made the process super easy and was great to communicate with. I would definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Star Light

Star Light

February 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Star Light
"They raise your rates every six months even if you don't change a thing."
Profile photo of Alec Brooking

Alec Brooking

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Brooking
"Brooke Skinner is the best agent!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Gerig

Tyler Gerig

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gerig
"Brooke Skinner was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Alesha Marie

Alesha Marie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Marie
"They’re helpful and very nice and kind ."
Profile photo of Jake Arnold

Jake Arnold

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Arnold
"Continuously harassed after getting a quote online. Called literally everyday at least once. You would think after not answering a few times someone is not interested."
Profile photo of Donna Dennis

Donna Dennis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dennis
"Kyle was extremely helpful. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Jessica Witte

Jessica Witte

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Witte
"I was looking into switching to State Farm as they offered a rate 2x less than what I was paying previously, and Kyle helped set me up with incredible savings! Kyle was patient, professional, and informative while working with me! He made the transition between insurance’s smooth and effective and I always felt comfortable asking all of my questions! If you’re looking to switch to State Farm or have any questions, ask for Kyle to help you out! Couldn’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Chris Rehberger

Chris Rehberger

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rehberger
"Kyle was so awesome to work with, answered all my questions and made sure I was getting the best policy and service he could."
Profile photo of Allyson Sauber

Allyson Sauber

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Sauber
"Great company. Great employees"
Profile photo of TERESA THOMAS

TERESA THOMAS

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TERESA THOMAS
"SHE WAS ON POINT..CONCERNED ABOUT THE BEST INSURANCE I NEEDED!"
Profile photo of SGL

SGL

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SGL
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Simon Kuziensky

Simon Kuziensky

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Kuziensky
"Kyle was very pleasant to work with and gave me a reasonable home and car insurance quote very quickly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Donald Skelton

Donald Skelton

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Skelton
"Owner Marcus Elam runs his business like a hometown welcome place. And employees like Amber and Kyle are kind courteous and knowledgeable. Will recommend all my fellow Veterans to this very professional business. Donald Skelton"
Profile photo of Stephanie Starewich

Stephanie Starewich

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Starewich
"Brooke Skinner has been so helpful with all of our insurance needs! From Homeowners, Auto, Life and Business insurance, she has been a wealth of knowledge and positivity! Highly recommend giving Brooke a call for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sisi Lay

Sisi Lay

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sisi Lay
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Eicher

Cassidy Eicher

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Eicher
"Brooke is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Muter

Lydia Muter

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Muter
"Brooke was amazing to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ella LeeAnn

Ella LeeAnn

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella LeeAnn
"Love working with them! Marcus Elam, Brooke, Madi, the entire team have made me feel at ease and have always taken the best care of me and my family! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Greg Hughes

Greg Hughes

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hughes
"I've been with State Farm for about 45 years but am a new client of Marcus Elam Agency and recently had my first visit to review my coverage. I met with Brooke and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable, thorough and took her time to make sure I understood my coverage. She offered me improvements to my policy without trying to oversell me anything. The office was very nice and the staff was friendly. Nixe visit and highly recommended!"