Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Elam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcus Elam

4.9 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TrustyDevil

TrustyDevil

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Espinosa helped so much with switching my insurance. He got me better coverage and a lower rate. It helped out so much and I couldn't have asked for a better representative. Thank you so much for all the help!"
Profile photo of Jade Church

Jade Church

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great to work with and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vana m

Vana m

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Rabia Ibrahim

Rabia Ibrahim

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First day of stopping by the office today and Brook was amazing with explaining everything and being patient throughout the whole process. Ended up getting the insurance with this agency and would definitely recommend this place to others."
Profile photo of Adam Van Dyke

Adam Van Dyke

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keiera was great at answering all of my questions about my auto insurance and was very quick to get back to me with helpful information! Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Madeleine Campbell

Madeleine Campbell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associate, Adam, was very helpful and informative. He made the whole signing up process very easy to grasp! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Cassidy Eicher

Cassidy Eicher

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Hawkins

Jacob Hawkins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is the epitome of “like a good neighbor.” Professional, courteous, and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Emma Habisch

Emma Habisch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor Habisch did such a wonderful job helping me, would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of ayn gibson

ayn gibson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was so helpful!! He knew exactly what I needed and walked me through the quoting process."
Profile photo of Brenda ann Cason

Brenda ann Cason

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go through"
Profile photo of Shaun Hatlevig

Shaun Hatlevig

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn is incredibly friendly and helpful. She is very professional."
Profile photo of Aliyssa McCormick

Aliyssa McCormick

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn was so informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Williamson

Rachel Williamson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn was very helpful, professional and kind hearted. She was very responsive and could answer my questions that I had for her. Very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Butzin

Emily Butzin

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn is so helpful & kind!"
Profile photo of Jasmine A’shadieeyah

Jasmine A’shadieeyah

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrea Soil Hill

Andrea Soil Hill

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother and I have a down to Earth agent and our needs are greatly met!😃 Keep up the good work! Staying with State Farm even though mother has moved up to her heavenly home. Thanks for being here for us!💖🙏"
Profile photo of Ahze Auto

Ahze Auto

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Esperanza Licona

Esperanza Licona

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Awsome looking place"
Profile photo of Jessica Hubart

Jessica Hubart

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Josh and he was very helpful and professional. Saved me quite a bit on my insurance and received a good deal on renters insurance as well. Happy to now be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Betsy Hortenberry

Betsy Hortenberry

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice secretary"
Profile photo of D.J Sahi

D.J Sahi

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to help me get what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Branden Minor

Branden Minor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NICKY Hatlevig

NICKY Hatlevig

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn is very professional, responsive, and easy to talk to."